Someday, I am going to give in and go looking for Kyouya/Tamaki. My secret shameful vice! Already!
And when that day comes, I may want to cry and stab my eyes out.
WOE. D:
I can't help it. I really do hope Tamaki eventually wises up and manages to convince Haruhi he's not a bad choice, but I ALSO GET THIS REALLY BIG HARUKA/KANTAROU sort of vibe off Kyouya and Tamaki only it would be more like Raikou/Kantarou wouldn't it OMG NOOOOOOOOOO MY OTHER SHAMEFUL VICE.
Aiee.
And when that day comes, I may want to cry and stab my eyes out.
WOE. D:
I can't help it. I really do hope Tamaki eventually wises up and manages to convince Haruhi he's not a bad choice, but I ALSO GET THIS REALLY BIG HARUKA/KANTAROU sort of vibe off Kyouya and Tamaki only it would be more like Raikou/Kantarou wouldn't it OMG NOOOOOOOOOO MY OTHER SHAMEFUL VICE.
Aiee.
Tags:
From:
no subject
(not sure how IC it is having seen only three episodes, BUT!)
From:
no subject
♥!
From:
no subject
Mommy/Daddy-cest, tsk tsk. Haha, tho I am amused by it as well~
And I like Haruhi/Tamaki simply because he gets no luv. It's like Saya/Hagi in BLOOD+, really. Or Shintarou/Arashiyama in PAPUWA. They're not unrequited pairings so much as... abusive-to-loser pairings. *pets the losers* ^o^ Tho Haruhi and Tamaki have had cute "almost" moments which are luv. But it's far more fun to make Tamaki overract-emo over in the corner.
From:
no subject
But is it really 'cest when, you know, it's Mommy and Daddy? Because you know Mommy totally has the entire club under his thumb. <--has been reading the manga
I totally want Tamaki to luck out with Haruhi! I really do! I'll ... just be in my little corner being a h0, too. >_>
From:
no subject
"Don't you know, the answer is always 'threesome'?"
From:
no subject
I'd already thought of that, damn your eyes.
But really, what has to be is that Haruhi make THE ENTIRE CLUB her harem. That's the best♥
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
i like that the series doesnt really encourage pairings, actually, just lets everyone run around (literally) in their own bits of insanity (...once again, literally)
From:
no subject
(It makes me happy that there's no outright pairing encouragement! I just ... I think it's because I get this whole vibe off Kyouya and Tamaki that reminds me of other pairings I really like, so I'm all DDDDDDDDD: about it.)
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
But, um. Aieee. Kyouya/Tamaki WHY. D:
From:
no subject
I downloaded the manga from
http://community.livejournal.com/ouranhostclub/12676.html
http://community.livejournal.com/ouranhostclub/23262.html. You need to join the comm first, though.
From:
no subject
I may just join the comm to see this chapter. I AM SO WEAK. D: