Kyouya's character song from the Ouran OST isn't even that good -- he has to hit some notes that aren't really in his range. And I mean, I don't even like this style of music (though it's still somehow compelling to me, though I don't know if it's because of his voice or something else.) His tactics song was much better.
... so why am I still audially crushing on his voice? AUGH.
plz to let him be in more stuff next season too, so I can fangirl him more. Haha.
I totally didn't work on Roxas/Alex porn, and wrote a big chunk of Kyouya-Tamaki-Haruhi not-really love-triangle. I NEVER EXPECTED IT OF MYSELF.
And in totally unrelated news, if I ever make it to another con, I've actually found a character I would like to try cosplaying as. D: Since my seamstress skills are absolutely nill, it's really just sort of a nice dream, BUT I CAN ANYWAY OKAY. ♥
... so why am I still audially crushing on his voice? AUGH.
plz to let him be in more stuff next season too, so I can fangirl him more. Haha.
I totally didn't work on Roxas/Alex porn, and wrote a big chunk of Kyouya-Tamaki-Haruhi not-really love-triangle. I NEVER EXPECTED IT OF MYSELF.
And in totally unrelated news, if I ever make it to another con, I've actually found a character I would like to try cosplaying as. D: Since my seamstress skills are absolutely nill, it's really just sort of a nice dream, BUT I CAN ANYWAY OKAY. ♥
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
--I mean. Uh. I can't explain it, I just crush on the man's voice something awful. >_>
From:
no subject
Not that not-real love-triangle wouldn't be great too :D
oou? who were you thinknig of?
From:
no subject
If you meant the not-really love-triangle, I answered that, but if you mean in what else this coming season ... I have no idea. No, check that, it would be awesome if he were in something that I could remember to download more than one episode of, that'd be awesome x 50. XD
From:
no subject
hee, I meant cosplay wise, actually but
I think actually people should just go around asking each other "what are you thinking of?" more often, really X3
From:
no subject
OH! Rinali, from D.Gray-man. I realized the other night I have the hair for her already, which is v. convinient; now it's just a matter of making the Exorcist uniform. I like her updated one better, too, even if shorts + me =/= match.
I think that would be quite funny, myself. XD
From:
no subject
My seamstress skills fail at life. But I'm going as a guy, so maybe it won't be ALL THAT HORRIBLE to pull off. <.< Maybe?
probably not ;_;From:
no subject
[has always been an OT3 fan, and finally has fandoms that support it XD]
Well, if I couldn't go as Rinali, I'd love to go as Ravi, but he'd be harder because he has an eyepatch and without glasses, my vision is already bad enough. Ahh~hhh~
From:
no subject
BOTH OF THEM. Though at that moment was specifically referring to the later, ♥ ANNNND. I think you're referring to the Riku/Kairi? I'm very bad at guessing games, I'm afraid. <.<
[YOU KNOW IT BABY, ♥ I accidentally fell in with FFVII, and then once I realized it was possible, it was kind of all over for me, :DD I see them everywhere. It's great!]
From:
no subject
HAHA WELL. The latter one is easier to work on WHEN at work, so hopefully that'll be done soon. Though possibly tomorrow, as am going out tonight with friends. >_> (And yeah, I mean the Riku/Kairi. I am not ungrateful for comments! But I am not comfortable replying to them at work. XD;)
OT3s FTW! They solve all the shipping problems. T_T
From:
no subject
XDD Have fun! We'll be patient and waaaait. Because you're worth it, ♥ (Haha, understandable, completely, :DD)
<.< Well. Not always. Like. In FMA? OT4. And, when you really get into it, in FFVII? OT4. Totally. Also, in Saint Seiya (old school for the win!) OT4 pwns everyone's ass, homg. And I've come across some that have screamed OT5, too.
BUT YES. OT3S ARE GREAT, ♥
From:
no subject
Haha, you flatter me♥ I can only hope it doesn't disappoint. :O
And, see, with me, I never really got past three -- once you hit four (which I haven't quite yet) it starts getting confusing, unless it's the Kingdom Hearts one, but even then it's not so much REALLY an OT6 as a ... free-for-all, with Sora/Roxas as the axis. XD
WOO~ working, working! XO
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
<.<
>.>
Um.
I've only seen to about episode twenty of the Bronze Saints, but the four of them were LOVING ALL OVER EACH OTHER. It was mushy. And I've seen a few fandom ljs, and there are fics, but I've never actually searched any out, if that's what you're requesting.
;_; Sorry. I fail.
From:
no subject
But it'd mean the series is still loved, which makes me all sorts of happy and nostalgic. It was the first anime I ever watched while conscious that it was an anime and with enough maturity to understand the subtleties of the plot.
And you? Just till episode 20? That's barely even the beginning! DX The series has 114 chapters if memory serves me, and that's not counting the special chapters, movies and the recent OVA!
From:
no subject
*snerk* I'm of the opinion that they're all at least bisexual. There's too much smooshie love for there not to be something going on, :DD
Hee! And I'm glad to make you happy so easily! ♥ It's actually my friends disc set, and she tried to get her other friends to watch it, but they just DIDN'T UNDERSTAND THE BEAUTY, so she came to me, and I kind of fell in love. ;]
D: Wow. Obviously, I really need to catch up!