Dear sir:

No, really, I don't care HOW LATE you are to whatever it is, speeding that fast in a neighborhood (next to a playground, where there are kids) is just Not Cool.

ON THE OTHER HAND, third time is definitely a charm, and as I have had three near-misses with traffic today, I think I will spend the rest of today at least indoors.

Well, one of them was while I was on the bus, but it still would've been really bad if there'd been contact.

From: [identity profile] http://users.livejournal.com/tekko_/


o_o dear bob *loves on* That's Not Cool at All. I almost got hit by a lady driving on the sidewalk a while ago, if that helps? <3

From: [identity profile] http://users.livejournal.com/tekko_/


Ooo, had my close calls with those as well (once I nearly got hit three times by the SAME TYPE OF TRUCK [a white Navigator] wtf!)

And no, she was driving a car - on the opposite side of the road (going towards traffic, but there was a red light) and...well, on the sidewalk x.x;;
.

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags