INSANITY!
MADNESS!
DISASTER!
--hey, dudes, I have a carpet. :DDDDDDD Haven't seen that in, er. A long time? 8D
Also I have way too much stuff and I think the trash can and I are also going to get well-acquainted. Good LORD.
Also this simultaneously delights and terrifies me.* The Bleach and PoT musicals were plastered all over YouTube and such, but with Shounen Onmyouji being relatively obscure (it seems?), will I still get to see it? :(
* Though, wtf is up with calling Masahiro "emo"? GUREN is emo (sometimes). Masahiro has spots of it, but he gets over it really fast. Dudes, he's thirteen; give him at least another two-three years before he starts growing into "emo."
MADNESS!
DISASTER!
--hey, dudes, I have a carpet. :DDDDDDD Haven't seen that in, er. A long time? 8D
Also I have way too much stuff and I think the trash can and I are also going to get well-acquainted. Good LORD.
Also this simultaneously delights and terrifies me.* The Bleach and PoT musicals were plastered all over YouTube and such, but with Shounen Onmyouji being relatively obscure (it seems?), will I still get to see it? :(
* Though, wtf is up with calling Masahiro "emo"? GUREN is emo (sometimes). Masahiro has spots of it, but he gets over it really fast. Dudes, he's thirteen; give him at least another two-three years before he starts growing into "emo."
From:
no subject
M-MUSICAL
I WANT TO SEE IT SO BADLY
From:
no subject
And it's not like Kaida Yuki hasn't done series musicals before, either. 8Db
(I want to know which story they'll use.)
From:
no subject
also if they used VAs that'd mean Rikugou could dance
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
yes it does
the other one of us can make the moge vid
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
And all I have is the super-hyper remix which makes it worse. (or better!)
I approve, I think. XD
From:
no subject
voice actor'srather skeevy past is a subject of much interest among myself andFrom:
no subject
Danna, I don't think Kazane would approve you going mogemoge to other girls, though. D8
From:
no subject
If not in the musical, then SOMEWHERE. D:
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
TOTALLY AWESOME.
From:
no subject
BECAUSE IT IS
T^Tb i loev anime musicals
From:
no subject
...................................
Takahashi Hiroki, I think you're my hero. T______________Tb
From:
no subject
i mean i'm not expecting them to cast him
but they should
From:
no subject
BUT NOW I AM THINKING IT'D BE SORT OF AWESOME IF THEY DID.
And then! YouTube, magical land of plenty, should provide us with the behind the scenes stuff, because that's always A++ hilarity.
From:
no subject
ohgodyesplease
From:
no subject
Also, I wonder if they're going to do with Mokkun. XD
Given what a spazz Takahashi is anyway, I think I would pay to see just that. :D
From:
no subject
I can't wait to see 8D I KIND OF HOPE IT'S JUST LIKE. A PLUSHIE.
HE'S GREAT AND OH GOD YES
From:
no subject
A plushie would be kind of all sorts of awesome. Though now I'm picturing Luna from Pretty Guardian Sailormoon and it's not getting ANY LESS FUNNY.
O please, let this happen. 8DDDDD
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
... the transformations from Mokkun to Guren and vice-versa should be interesting. 8D
From:
no subject
http://seimeinomago.net/web/musical.html
I ... don't recognize any of them! 8Db