nekokoban: (nyahahahahah >D)
»

OMG

([personal profile] nekokoban May. 26th, 2004 03:33 pm)
Done, done, and DONE. The test is OVER, and I actually don't think I did too badly! [knocks on wood]

Now all I gotta do is study for finals, but that's not for two WEEKS.

I am, like, FREE TO DO STUFF. Without, you know, that niggling sense of Impending Doom there over my shoulder, like some glutted little carrion crow.

Maybe I'll even SLEEP. :O
harukami: (Default)

From: [personal profile] harukami


OH MY GOD YAY YOU'RE DONE GO YOU YAAAAAY YAAAAAAY HAPPY WHEE!
ext_73923: (Default)

From: [identity profile] amei.livejournal.com


Dude, amigo, RAWK! So happy for you! Make those finals screams like the wussy fucks they are!!!

~~~ Sleep, better than a post coital cigerette.
.

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags