AUUUUUUUUUGH YOU BASTARDS WHY DID YOU STOP THERE?!



Okay, so, uh. Looks like Hoenheim is definitely one of those sorts who's done bad things, but ended up being a decent guy after all -- Dante, now, that woman has more than a few screws loose.

So, hm. They're both four hundred years old, and someone correct me if I'm wrong -- can the Philosopher's Stone, when created, only be used once? Because Hoenheim created it and Dante used it, and now suddenly she needs it again. That's certainly the impression I'm getting.

Roy, if you get yourself killed, I will be entirely pissed off at you. Challenging your head of state in front of a panel of your superiors is NOT THE SMARTEST THING.

--on the other hand, CUTE CUTE CUTE Roy/Hawkeye moment. No, seriously, cute. And poor Havoc, man; the guy has NO LUCK when it comes go women. XD

Also, I HAVE MAD LOVE FOR HOENHEIM/TRISHA ALL OVER AGAIN. The pairing's always been one that fascinated/interested me, and now I'm seeing that at least in the anime, they're pretty much schmooptastic -- no wonder Trisha was so sad when he left, or believed so strongly he'd come home.

AND ED OH MY GOD YOU ARE SO DAMN CUTE PLAYING WITH YOUR DADDY.

FORGET fandom pairings, man. If someone can point me to decent Hoenheim/Trisha fic or art, I will love you forever. YAY FOR MARRIED COUPLES.

... that's all, thank you. XD

From: [identity profile] luxetumbra.livejournal.com


--on the other hand, CUTE CUTE CUTE Roy/Hawkeye moment. No, seriously, cute.

Hehehehe, it was so, so good to see him sweat. That little bit alone made this a candidate for my personal top ten episode list.

From: [identity profile] calintz.livejournal.com


Those flashes of Hoenheim and Trisha were so TOUCHING.

... Goddamn, I swear, overdose on waffy raburabu today. *dead*
ext_18428: (evil cookies)

From: [identity profile] rivendellrose.livejournal.com


Wah. I want to see this, now, if it's got a cute Roy/Hawkeye moment.... I'm gonna have sooooo much catching up to do, when the year starts!

From: [identity profile] ex-saraswath377.livejournal.com


*downloaded the episode even though she understood only about 5% of it. "Oooh, the voices are pretty!"*

The whole "let's put people in cages and transmute them into the philosopher's stone" thing put me off a bit about Hoenheim, but the flashbacks were cute - almost cute enough to redeem Hoenheim for me. I wish I could've understood what he was doing at the Gate, though.

Roy seems to be trying to get himself killed in the anime AND the manga. ^^;;; I MISSED the Roy/Hawkeye thing the first time and had to rewind, because I was tired and not paying too much attention. It was such an "Awww..." moment...^_^
.

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags